Hi there, *|MERGE1|*!Unsubscribe *|EMAIL|* from this listManage subscription

Local 1000 AFM

Don’t forget our Membership Meeting this coming Saturday!

Our first membership meeting of 2021 will take place on Zoom. This membership meeting is open to all members in good standing. The board will be presenting some new ideas that are intended to build membership, provide stronger benefits to our members, and work toward a Local that is able to make a deeper impact for our members and the folk music world in general.

Local 1000 Membership Meeting Details

Date: June 19, 2021 

Time: 2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST12:00 PM Mountain11:00 AM Pacific

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86426481286?pwd=Qno4VmRySEUzKzNRRlR1VHRaSkhFQT09

Meeting ID: 864 2648 1286
Passcode: 042144

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdIJzc4zKi

If you are having difficulty connecting to the meeting call Erin Mae Lewis (785) 614-4061.

Link for the membership documents can be found at: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l0GJVLGl9vU-dxnVJkcdO52Gh_IXsbX0?usp=sharing

We will be adding these documents this week. Thanks for your patience.

In Solidarity,

AFM Local 1000

Local 1000 AFM