single meta

New Member Orientation Calls

The Executive Board will be hosting a New Members Orientation call several times each year. These calls are designed for our new members but any of our members can join the call. During this one hour video call we will share union benefits, how to fill out contracts, how to  make pension and dues payments, regular ways to stay connected with your union and any questions you have about membership.

Join us either Tuesday evening, October 17th or Thursday morning, October 19th.

Video links for the different times are below. Each one has a different log in. Please note the times are Central Time zone so plan accordingly.

 

Tuesday Evening New Members call

Time: Oct 17, 2017 8:00 PM Central Standard Time (US and Canada)

(9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Androidhttps://zoom.us/j/620883797

Or iPhone one-tap:

US: +16699006833,,620883797#  or +16465588656,,620883797#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 620 883 797

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=aTr3N5I4XhNt1vbXMJGokkGM_QvcVUy3

 

Thursday Morning New Members call

Time: Oct 19, 2017 11:00 AM Central Standard Time (US and Canada)

(12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Androidhttps://zoom.us/j/665815944

Or iPhone one-tap:

US: +16465588656,,665815944#  or +16699006833,,665815944#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 665 815 944

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=WodQf0uts6V8PjFNG4CmZbAi6Z6RPOIz

Upcoming

There are no events for the moment. Il n’y a pas d’événements pour le moment.

New Deal


  • New Deal Winter 2017

View all issues »

Fair Trade Music

Stay informed

Coordinates

Local 1000 AFM
322 West 48th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10036

212-843-8726 vox
212-489-6030 fax
together@local1000.org
local1000.org

Office hours

Tuesday & Thursday
10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET